Who are we ?

12 years of expertise at your service

Created 12 years ago, the run’concept agency is composed of a team of experts in communication and public relations. We stand out thanks to our detailed knowledge in different fields of activity as well as the seriousness and the quality of our services.

Committed to regional development

Thanks to our abilities and versatility, we put all our energy into helping our clients, whose actions and commitments respond to the issues of regional development.



The optimistic agency
… is at your service

What do we do ?

We put our abilities at the service of people and companies with the aim of:

  • building or rebuilding an image or reputation
  • creating a public profile
  • publicizing its messages, assets and positioning
  • generating interest in its brand, its products
  • becoming an influencer
  • putting across its views to different public and private authorities
  • elaborating its content strategy on social networks
  • building and managing its e-reputation
  • calling on a mediator
  • knowing journalists’ codes, mastering speaking skills
  • organizing training courses for social networks, media relations
  • anticipating or managing crises efficiently in order to overcome them with the least impact

Our DNA :
Ethics, collective intelligence, commitment and optimism

What do you need us for ?

To be by your side

Because the run’concept team consists of professionals – women and men – who are proactive, competent and at your service to answer your needs. Because professionalism, ethics and integrity are values that determine all our actions. Because being at your side to satisfy you is our main aim.

A member of Synap

100% independent, led by its founder, run’concept is a Synap member – the National Union of Press Attachés and Consultants in Public Relations – for 10 years and remains, so far, its sole representative on Reunion Island.



Nos services

Find out our offers below

En savoir plus...

Crisis management

  • Strategy counselling
  • Sensitive communication
  • Representation/ Public speaking
  • Mediation
  • Crisis communication

Media relations

  • Image study
  • Strategic counselling
  • Media relations
  • Media-coaching

Institutional relations

  • Strategic counselling
  • Public relations
  • Institutional relations
  • Influence communication
  • Corporate events communications


  • Advice
  • Content
  • Monitoring and e-reputation
  • Social networking


  • Active teaching
  • Training in our business skills
  • Post-training support
  • Inter and intra training

run'concept pluses

  • Happiness at work
  • Creativity reunions
  • Coaching
  • Committed communication

Our team of experts

Unity is strength
Ophélie Ferrare
Consultant in institutional relations and event communication

After several years’ experience working for European authorities, first as Parliamentary Assistant to a Spanish European M.P. and then as lobbyist at EURODOM, Ophélie Ferrare subsequently worked for 5 years in the corporate-event field. It is with this great experience that she became part of run’concept. Accusomed to the political sphere and experienced in technical dossiers, she assists clients in their institutional relations and event communication.

Johan Equixor
Digital and e-reputation consultant, media relations

Johan Equixor joined run’concept in order to respond to clients’ needs in digital strategy. With his 10 years’ of experience as a newspaper and magazine reporter, he is passionate about digital innovation, which is what brought him naturally to specialize in the field of new technologies. A member of several associations and professional networks he actively participates in promoting the digital culture in Reunion.

Anne Laure Delamotte
Senior consultant in media relations and public relations

During her career, Anne-Laure Delamotte has had two different professions: as a journalist for 5 years and as a media relations manager, a position she has held at run’concept since 2011. She primarily assists economic and institutional decision-makers in their development strategy by guiding them in their relations with the media. Due to her university education in Distribution Management and Local Development her specialty is predominantly economic.

Romain Lefebvre
President of run’concept, public relations and organisations

Thanks to his network, Romain Lefebvre accompanies agency clients in their global strategy in public relations. He is also a coach and mediator. The founder of run’concept, for 10 years he has accompanied decision-makers of all types in their communication needs. With them, he identifies their influence strategy and action plan for committed communication. He is an administrator for MEDEF Réunion (the French Employers’ Association). He is also a member of Technopôle de la Réunion and participates in major citizen projects such as Démorun, the latest local elections, or Monnaie Péi for the implementation of a complementary local currency.

Alexandra Farre
Head of Human Resources and
Happiness-at-work creator

A lawyer by training then H. R. Assistant for several employer groups, Alexandra Farre has always been a fan of new forms of work. Her in-depth thoughts on liberated companies and happiness at work led her to become part of the run’concept team, with whom she shares the same vision. In charge of the back-office, Alexandra also encourages her co-workers’ optimism, supports their well-being and maintains “team spirit”.

Thomas Lauret
and Public Relations Consultant.

Thomas Lauret was a journalist for 10 years in a local daily newspaper, specialising in economic issues. This culture directly influences his vision of relations with the media, since he understands the needs and expectations of his contacts all the more. A real connoisseur of the local market, he is well aware of regional development issues.

Fleur Postaire
Trainer and Senior consultant in media relations and public relations

Fleur Postaire has worked for 12 years in Media Relations, first in Paris and then in Reunion (since 2012). She is currently in charge of developing the run’concept training division. A new activity she has developed in order to enable each person to be an actor in his/her communication, by learning the different skills of Public Relations. Trained in active teaching, she conducts training sessions and workshops for various audiences, on the themes of public speaking, oral fluency, media training, and, of course, Media Relations, her favourite field.

Fabienne Azalbert
Junior Consultant in Media Relations and Public Relations

A former journalist in the local written press and then the radio, Fabienne Azalbert presented RTL Reunion morning news for four years. That is how she covered different topics, from local news to the economy and local politics. Nowadays, she puts her experience and knowledge at the disposal of run’concept clients in the field of public relations and media relations.

0692.61.65.00
contact@runconcept.com

Qui sommes-nous ?


12 années d’expertise à votre service

Créée il y a 12 ans, l’agence run’concept est composée d’une équipe d’experts de la communication et des relations publics. Nous nous démarquons tant par notre connaissance fine de plusieurs domaines d’activités que par le sérieux et la qualité de nos prestations.


Engagés pour le développement du territoire

Forts de nos compétences, mais aussi de notre polyvalence, nous mettons toute notre énergie au service de  nos clients dont les actions et engagements font écho aux enjeux de développement du territoire. 

100%

Talent

L’agence optimiste
A votre service

Que faisons-nous ?


Nous mettons nos compétences au service de personnes et d’entreprises dans le but de :

  • bâtir ou rebâtir  une image, une réputation,
  • obtenir une visibilité auprès de ses publics,
  • faire connaître ses messages, ses atouts, son positionnement,
  • susciter l’intérêt pour sa marque, ses produits
  • devenir un influenceur
  • faire valoir son point de vue auprès de diverses instances publiques et privées,
  • élaborer sa stratégie de contenus sur les réseaux sociaux,
  • construire et gérer sa e-réputation,
  • faire appel à un professionnel de la médiation,
  • connaître les codes des journalistes, maîtriser les techniques de prise de parole,
  • formations aux réseaux sociaux, en relations médias,
  • prévenir les crises ou les gérer de manière efficace pour en sortir rapidement tout en limitant les impacts.

Notre ADN :
éthique, intelligence collective, engagement et optimisme

Pourquoi faire appel à nous ?


Être à vos côtés

Parce que l’équipe de run’concept comprend des professionnels – des femmes et des hommes – proactifs, compétents et disponibles pour répondre à vos besoins. Parce que professionnalisme, éthique et intégrité sont les valeurs qui déterminent toutes nos actions. Parce qu’être à vos côtés pour vous satisfaire est notre principal objectif.


Membre du Synap

100% indépendant, dirigé par son fondateur, run’concept est membre du Synap – le syndicat national des attachés de presse et des conseillers en relations publics – depuis 10 ans et reste, à ce jour, son unique représentant à La Réunion.

100%

Indépendant

Nos services

Découvrez nos offres de services

En savoir plus...

Gestion de crise

  • Conseil stratégique
  • Communication sensible
  • Représentation / prise de parole
  • Médiation
  • Communication de crise

Relations médias

  • Etude d’image
  • Conseil stratégique
  • Relations médias
  • Media-coaching

Relations institutionnelles

  • Conseil stratégique
  • Relations publiques
  • Relations institutionnelles
  • Communication d’influence
  • Communication évènementielle

Digital

  • Conseils
  • Contenus
  • Veille et e-reputation
  • Réseaux sociaux

Formation

  • Pédagogie active
  • Formations sur nos métiers
  • Accompagnement post-formation
  • Formations inter et intra

Les + de run'concept

  • Bonheur au travail
  • Réunion de créativité
  • Coaching
  • Communication engagée

Notre équipe d'experts

L’union fait la force
Ophélie Ferrare
Consultante en relations institutionnelles et Communication événementielle

Avec une expérience de plusieurs années auprès des Institutions européennes, d’abord en tant qu’assistante parlementaire d’un député européen espagnol puis comme lobbyiste à EURODOM, Ophélie Ferrare a par la suite travaillé 5 ans dans l’événementiel. C’est fort de ces expériences qu’elle intègre run’concept. Habituée aux sphères politiques et rompue aux dossiers techniques, elle accompagne les clients dans leurs relations avec les institutions et leur communication événementielle.

Johan Equixor
Consultant Numérique et E-réputation, Relations Médias

Johan Equixor a rejoint run’concept afin de répondre aux besoins de ses clients en matière de stratégie digitale. Fort d’une expérience de près de 10 ans en journalisme de presse écrite quotidienne et magazine, il est passionné d’innovations numériques ce qui l’a amené naturellement à se spécialiser dans les thématiques touchant aux nouvelles technologies. Membre de plusieurs associations et réseaux professionnels il participe activement à la promotion de la culture numérique à La Réunion.

Anne Laure Delamotte
Consultante senior en Relations Médias et Relations Publics

Au cours de sa carrière, Anne-Laure Delamotte a exercé deux métiers : celui de journaliste pendant cinq ans et celui de chargée de relations médias, poste qu’elle occupe depuis 2011 au sein de run’concept. Elle accompagne principalement des décideurs économiques et institutionnels dans leur stratégie de développement en
pilotant, à leurs côtés, leurs relations avec les médias. Une dominante économique s’est imposée à elle du fait de son cursus universitaire en Management de la distribution et en Développement local.

Romain Lefebvre
Président de run'concept, Relations publics & organisations

Fort de son réseau, Romain Lefebvre accompagne les clients de l’agence dans leur stratégie globale de relations publics. Il est également coach et médiateur. Fondateur de run’concept, il accompagne depuis 10 ans des décideurs de tous horizons dans leurs besoins en communication. Il définit, à leurs côtés, leur stratégie d’influence et leur plan d’actions en communication engagée. Il est administrateur du MEDEF Réunion. Il est également membre de la Technopole de la Réunion et participe à des projets citoyens d’envergure comme Démorun, liste candidate aux dernières élections régionales.

Alexandra Farre
Responsable des Ressources Humaines
et créatrice de bonheur au travail

Juriste de formation puis assistante RH pour plusieurs groupements d’employeurs, Alexandra Farré s’est toujours passionnée pour les nouvelles formes de travail. Ses réflexions poussées sur les entreprises libérées et le bonheur au travail l’ont emmenée à intégrer l’équipe de run’concept, avec laquelle elle partage la même vision. En charge du back-office, Alexandra se démène également pour encourager l’optimisme de ses collègues, favoriser leur bien-être et entretenir « l’esprit d’équipe ».

Thomas Lauret
Consultant en Relations Médias
et Relations Publics

Thomas Lauret a été journaliste de presse écrite quotidienne réunionnaise durant 10 ans, spécialisé sur les questions économiques. Cette culture impacte directement sa vision des relations avec les médias, car il comprend d’autant mieux les besoins et les attentes de ses interlocuteurs. Fin connaisseur du tissu économique local, il est sensible aux enjeux de développement du territoire.

Fleur Postaire
Formatrice et Consultante senior en Relations Médias

Fleur Postaire travaille depuis 12 ans dans les Relations Médias, tout d’abord à Paris puis à La Réunion depuis 2012. Elle est aujourd’hui en charge du développement du pôle formation de run’concept. Une nouvelle activité qu’elle développe afin de pouvoir proposer à chacun d’être acteur de sa communication, en se formant aux différents métiers des Relations Publics. Formée à la pédagogie active, elle anime des formations et des ateliers auprès de différents publics, sur les thématiques de la prise de parole, l’aisance orale, le média training, et bien sûr les Relations Médias, son domaine de prédilection.